Final list of rejected candidates after scrutiny of requisite documents for the post(s) of Medical Physicist, Class-I (Gazetted) in the Department of Medical Education advertised vide Advt. No. 2 / 2018 dated 09^{th} January 2018 (item No. I-B): -

Sr.NO	App. No.	Name(s) of rejected candidates	Reason(s) for rejections
1	898902	Arun Kumar	For want of:- (i) 10th Certificate for proof of date of birth. (ii) PG Diploma in Radiological Physics (PGDRP) or its equivalent duly recognized and approved by AERB, Mumbai and BARC, Mumbai.
2	911439	Shalini Chopra	For want of essential qualification(s), i.e. PG Diploma in Radiological Physics (PGDRP) or its equivalent duly recognized and approved by AERB, Mumbai and BARC, Mumbai. OR M.Sc. in Medical Physics or Radiation Physics from a recognized University.
3	924948	Rakesh Kumar	For want of proof of equivalency of Master of Radiation Technology with M.Sc. in Medical Physics or Radiation Physics.
4	912473	Chandresh Shyam	For want of essential qualification(s), i.e. PG Diploma in Radiological Physics (PGDRP) or its equivalent duly recognized and approved by AERB, Mumbai and BARC, Mumbai. OR M.Sc. in Medical Physics or Radiation Physics from a recognized University.
5	925009	Sohan Mal	-Do-
6	897105	Narender	-Do-
7	891862	Pritam Chand	For want of requisite documents in support of his/ her eligibility for the concerned post.
8	892527	Pawan Kumar Jangid	-Do-
9	893069	Arti Mehta	-Do-
10	893976	Sunanda Chopra	-Do-
11	894156	Sushma Thakur	-Do-
12	894807	Hitesh Singh	-Do-
13	896977	Dinesh Kumar	-Do-
14	898307	Navjot Sharma	-Do-
15	901674	Indu Negi	For want of requisite documents in support of his/ her eligibility for the concerned post.
16	902035	Naik Vishram Bhikaji	-Do-
17	902710	Shubham Kumar	-Do-
18	903120	Kirna Devi	-Do-
19	904549	Naresh Kumar	-Do-

20	911416	Prashant Saklani	-Do-
21	911447	Nitin Kumar	-Do-
22	912422	Dilip Kumar Sahoo	-Do-
23	913800	Sachin Kumar	-Do-
24	919599	Pallavi Sharma	-Do-
25	924829	Neeraj Kumar	-Do-
26	924840	Ashok Kumar	-Do-
27	924919	Palvi	-Do-
28	924956	Brijesh Goswami	-Do-
29	925007	Nitin Kumar	-Do-
30	924992	Sachin Dev	-Do-
31	925064	Anjali Sharma	-Do-
32	925134	K K Sreelakshmi	-Do-
33	925149	Avik Kundu	-Do-
34	925207	Anand Kumar Singh	-Do-
35	925455	Rama Devi	-Do-
